Skip to content

NMS honors students at awards ceremony

Press Release

NEWKIRK — NMS students were recognized for their success during the school year at the annual academic awards ceremony, held May 13 in the new gym.

Masonic Lodge Award

Sixth grade: Baylee Perry and Gabriel Owen

Seventh grade: Brooklynne Reyes and Chance Brewington

Eighth grade: Elizabeth Coffman and Trystyn Estes

American Legion Award

Sixth grade: Emma Lawson and Brikxon Wilson

Seventh grade: Lilly Free and Kyson Inman

Eighth grade: Peyton Banister and Lane Stone

Student of the year by grade

Sixth grade: Madalyn Hutchason

Seventh grade: Brinley Diebler

Eighth Grade: Ashlynn Perry

NMS Student of the Year

Breck Ailey

Leave a Comment