Skip to content

NES announces honor roll students

Press Release

NEWKIRK — NES has recently recognized their honor roll students for the spring 2021 semester.

All A honor roll

Fifth grade

Thatcher Billingsley, Augustus (Gus) Lawhon,Teagan Morton, Jack Richardsonand Garner Wood

Fourth grade

Isaac Reyes, Reid Schneeberger,Jaxton West andCatelynn Willard

Third grade:

Piper Brandon and Quinn Richardson

A and B honor roll

Fifth grade:

Elisabeth (Ebby) Free,Sage Tucker and Isaac Watters

Fourth grade

Karter Bowman, Jay Collins, Bailey Davis, Ellie Engbrock, Markus Enochs,Haley Free, Macy Heilig,Owyn Hutchason,Brooklyn Mcwilliams,Kaydence Moorhead,Makenzie Sawyer, Ladden Schieber, Laina Wathor and Kira Wilson

Third grade

Dace Ailey, Aiden Alfrey, Isabella Clark, Harper Day, Kasen Engle, Stryker Harrelson, Preston Hasselbring,Alexis Henkins,Taylen Horinek,Keira Horton, Adleigh Ingram,Serenity Lindsey, Mia Manners,Hannah Renollet, Lainee Robb,Shafer Shanks, Kyndall Turner and

Kyralee Wehrle

Leave a Comment